Minutes of the Fluvanna County Electoral Board Meeting 6/19/2020

We were called to order in open session in the Old Courthouse on June 19, 2020 at 4:10 PM. Catherine Hobbs, Patricia Hastings and Dan Graff were in attendance.

We appointed:

Ben Hudson as Chief at Precinct 101 Palymra.

Frances Schutz as Assistant Chief at 101 Palymra.

Maria Graff as Chief at Precinct 201 Columbia.

Kayla Pace as Assistant Chief at Precinct 201 Columbia.

Bertha Thomas as Chief at Precinct 301 Fork Union.

Barbara Gaines as Assistant Chief at Precinct 301 Fork Union.

Kimbley Bruce as Chief at Precinct 401 Cunningham.

Lois Williams as Assistant Chief at Precinct 401 Cunningham.

Ben Stoppe as Chief at Precinct 501 Rivanna.

Mark Chase as Assistant Chief at Precinct 501 Rivanna.

Catherine Hobbs motioned that we appoint the following people as Officers of Election for a term of one year. Patricia Hastings seconded the motion, all voted Aye.

James Tatangelo	Rachel Hulvey
Janice Tatangelo	Natalie Hughes
Maya Laurinaitis Drake	Cathy Cobb
Susan May	Ann Zipser
Jennifer Devore	Sue Liberman
Valerie Washington	Guy Brice
Sean Sopht	
Carlyn Graff	
Jakob Graff	

At 4:28 PM Dan Graff moved to adjourn the meeting, Catherine Hobbs seconded the motion and all voted Aye.

The meeting was adjourned.