Draft Minutes of the Fluvanna County Electoral Board Meeting 10/29/2020

We were called to order in open session in the Old Courthouse on October 29, 2020 at 10:44 PM. Catherine Hobbs, Patricia Hastings and Dan Graff were in attendance in person.

Catherine Hobbs moved that we appoint the following Officers of Election to serve as Chiefs and Assistant Chiefs for the November 3, 2020 Election. Patricia Hastings seconded the motion, all voted Aye.

Ben Hudson as Chief at Precinct 101 Palmyra.

Ray Weimer as Assistant Chief at 101 Palmyra.

Maria Graff as Chief at Precinct 201 Columbia.

Clarence Wells as Assistant Chief at Precinct 201 Columbia.

Bertha Thomas as Chief at Precinct 301 Fork Union.

Gail Bruce as Assistant Chief at Precinct 301 Fork Union.

Lois Williams as Chief at Precinct 401 Cunningham.

Shana Moore as Assistant Chief at Precinct 401 Cunningham.

Ben Stoppe as Chief at Precinct 501 Rivanna.

Mark Chase as Assistant Chief at Precinct 501 Rivanna.

Catherine Hobbs moved that we appoint the following people as Officers of Election for a term of one year. Patricia Hastings seconded the motion, all voted Aye.

Jennifer Anderson	Linda Perez
Susan Pasanen	Andrew Leon
Becky Martin	Darlene Leon
Linda Christian	Horace Scruggs
Lyn Witt	Bing Spitler
Brooke Henry	Gequetta Murray-Key
Susan Morris	Penny Levans
Mark Fenderson	Sarah Elizares
Mark Russell	Jennifer Johns
Linda Ruffner	James Schoenster
Nicole Durden-Mundy	Carrie Slinkman-Kerwick
Andrea Overweg	
Trecia Gunnoe	
Valerie Palamountain	
Jessica Hagy	

We discussed delivery and processing of mail in ballots from polling place drop boxes to the Central Absentee Precinct on Election Day.

At 12:35 PM Dan Graff moved to adjourn the meeting, Patricia Hastings seconded the motion an	ıd all
voted Aye.	

The meeting was adjourned.

Dan Graff

Secretary of the Electoral Board