Minutes of the Fluvanna County Electoral Board Meeting 06/04/2021

We were called to order in open session in the Weaver Building on June 4, 2021 at 12:15 AM. Catherine Hobbs, Patricia Hastings and Dan Graff attended in person. Joyce Pace, General Registrar joined the meeting via telephone.

We reviewed the minutes from the May 12, 2021 and approved them as written.

We reviewed Precinct leadership staffing requirements for the June 8th Primary.

At 1:07 PM Catherine Hobbs moved to adjourn the meeting. Patricia Hastings seconded the motion, and all voted Aye.

The meeting was adjourned.

Dan Graff

Secretary of the Electoral Board

Precinct Staffing for the June 8, 2021 Election

COLUMBIA 201
MARIA GRAFF CHIEF
VALERIE WASHINGTON ASST CHIEF
CLARENCE WELLS JR ADMN
SUSAN MAY
JEANIA OLIVER AM
MALAINA POORE PM
KAYLA PACE PM
CARRIE SLINKMAN-KERWICK
JAMES SCHOENSTER
(7.5)
CUNNINGHAM 401
KIMBLEY MORTON CHIEF
VALERIE PALAMOUNTAIN ASST CHIEF
KATE BEADLE ADMIN
PETER COLEMAN
TRECIA GUNNOE AM
ANN ZIPSER PM
ANDREW LEON PM
DARLENE LEON PM
CECILE REY AM
(6.5)
САР
LYN WITT CHIEF
PENNY LEVANS ASST CHIEF
GINGER CHIESA ADMIN