Minutes of the Fluvanna County Electoral Board Meeting 02/04/2022

We were called to order in open session in the General Registrar's Office on February 04, 2022, at 12:20 PM. Catherine Hobbs, Roman Bakke and Dan Graff attended in person. Joyce Pace, General Registrar was also present.

We determined, voted on and approved Electoral Board positions the new term. Catherine Hobbs, Chair, Roman Bakke, Vice Chair and Dan Graff, Secretary of the Electoral Board.

We reviewed the draft minutes from 12/3 2021 and 12/15 /2021 and approved them as written.

We reviewed Officers of Election under consideration for reappointment. We approved the appointment of Ben L Hudson, Delois Carter, Kate Beadle, Richard Henry, Ted Schjoth, Kevin Davidson, Marilyn Payne, Heather Rawley, and Ray Weimer for three-year terms. We approved the appointment of Susan Lieberman and Deborah Nixon for a one-year term.

Joyce Pace provided a redistricting update to include the proposed location for the 101 Palmyra Precinct Polling Place.

We reviewed the General Registrars 2022-2023 Budget.

At 1:55PM Catherine Hobbs moved to adjourn the meeting. Dan Graff seconded the motion, and all voted Aye. The meeting was adjourned.

Dan Graff Secretary of the Electoral Board